Greens Farms Academy

An Independent Co-Ed Day School For Grades PreK-12

Calendar

  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Open House (PreK-12)
-
Oak Room and Hartwell PAC Theater & Gallery
Tue, Oct 2
9th Grade Parent Connection Meeting
-
Oak Room
Upper School Assembly & Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Fri, Oct 5
Upper School Assembly & Announcements
-
Bedford
10th Grade Parent Potluck
-
Off Campus
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Lower School Open House (PreK-4)(for parents)
-
Oak Room
Upper School Assembly & Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Screening and Panel Discussion of: Wasted! The Story of Food Waste
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Fri, Oct 12
5th Grade Parent Connection Meeting
-
Oak Room
Pep Rally
-
Coyle Gym
Volleyball Volleyball - JV 2s Girls vs. King (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
Soccer Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys vs. King (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
2nd Grade Parent Potluck
-
Off Campus
9th Grade Parent Potluck
-
Performing Arts Center, McGrath Gallery
Alumni Pub Night
-
Horse Shoe Cafe
Sat, Oct 13
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. King (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
Alumni Reunion
-
Middle School Dragon Cup CANCELLED
-
Field 2
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. King (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. King (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
Alumni Soccer Game
-
Field 2
Crosscountry Cross Country - Varsity Coed vs. King (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. King (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
Alumni Oktoberfest Reception
-
Front Lawn Terrace
Homecoming Dance and Bonfire
-
Bedford Gym & Field 2
Sun, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 16
Upper School Assembly & Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Wed, Oct 17
11th Grade Parent Connection Meeting
-
Oak Room
Ambassador Lunch
-
Oak Room
Horizons Board Meeting
-
Oak Room
Middle School New Parent Reception
-
Head of School's House
Off-Campus Study Parent Reception
-
Global Studies Room (G113)