Greens Farms Academy is a PreK-12, coed school in Westport, CT

Calendar

  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Harmony for the Homeless [Snow Date]
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Mon, Mar 2
Middle School Musical Rehearsal
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Upper School Winter Athletic Banquet
-
Bedford
Tue, Mar 3
PK-12 Revisit Day for Admitted Students and Parents
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center, McGrath Gallery
Upper School Assembly
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Middle School Musical Rehearsal
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Wed, Mar 4
Upper School Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Middle School Musical Rehearsal
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Fri, Mar 6
Upper School Assembly & Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Middle School Musical Rehearsal
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Middle School Musical
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Sat, Mar 7
Middle School Musical
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Sun, Mar 8
Middle School Musical [Snow Date]
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Tue, Mar 10
Upper School Assembly
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Wed, Mar 11
Middle School Art Show Open for Viewing (final day)
Hartwell Performing Arts, McGrath Center Gallery
Upper School Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Parents Association Lunch and Learn
-
Oak Room
Thu, Mar 12
4th Grade Musical for PreK-3 Students
-
Lower School Assembly Room
4th Grade Musical for 4th Grade Parents
-
Lower School Assembly Room
Upper School Jazz Festival
-
Performing Arts Wing
Fri, Mar 13
4th Grade Musical for PreK-3 Students [Snow Date]
-
Lower School Assembly Room
4th Grade Musical for 4th Grade Parents [Snow Date]
-
Lower School Assembly Room
Seniors vs. Faculty Basketball Game
-
Coyle Gym
Sat, Mar 14