Greens Farms Academy is a PreK-12, coed school in Westport, CT

Calendar

*Kindly be aware that this calendar displays public events hosted at Greens Farms Academy. For more detailed weekly and monthly calendar information, we encourage all current parents, faculty, and staff to log in to our website.
 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
PK-12 Revisit Day for Admitted Students and Parents
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center, McGrath Gallery
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6