Greens Farms Academy is a PreK-12, coed school in Westport, CT

Calendar

Please remember to select all relevant calendars in the dropdown. To print the calendar, please use the printer icon.

Use the options below to filter the calendar and to remove athletic events.

  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars

When using keywords to search for events happening in another month, make sure you toggle through the months in the calendar below. 

Date Range
-

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 8
4th Grade Reception
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Gallery
Noon Dismissal (Lower School)
-
Commencement Rehearsal
-
Front Lawn Terrace
Thu, Jun 10
Commencement (Rain or Shine)
-
Front Lawn Terrace
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3