Greens Farms Academy is a PreK-12, coed school in Westport, CT

Calendar

  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Admission Tour Tuesday
-
Upper School Assembly
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Wed, Oct 2
12th Grade Parent Connection Meeting
-
Oak Room
Upper School Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Forman School (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
Upper School New Parent Reception
-
Head of School's House
Fri, Oct 4
Upper School Assembly & Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Holy Child (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
10th Grade Parent Potluck
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater & McGrath Gallery
5th Grade Parent Potluck
-
Off Campus
Sat, Oct 5
Horizons Fall Academy
-
2nd Grade Parent Potluck
-
Off Campus
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
Technology Talk for 3th Grade Students & Parents
-
Lower School Assembly Room
Horizons Fall Gala Committee
-
Oak Room
Admission Tour Tuesday
-
Upper School Assembly
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Fri, Oct 11
5th Grade Parent Connection Meeting
-
Oak Room
Upper School Assembly & Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Horizons Golf Open
Country Club of Fairfield
Upper School Assembly
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Fairchester Admission Director Meeting
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater & McGrath Gallery
Lower School New Parent Reception
-
Head of School's House
Fri, Oct 18
6th Grade Parent Connection Meeting
-
Oak Room
Pep Rally
-
Coyle Gym
Soccer Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys vs. King (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
Volleyball Volleyball - JV 2s Girls vs. Holy Child (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
Alumni Pub Night
-
Horseshoe Cafe
Sun, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Open House (PreK-12)
-
Oak Room and Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater & McGrath Gallery