Greens Farms Academy

An Independent Co-Ed Day School For Grades PreK-12

Calendar

  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
11th Grade Student & Parent College Night [Snow Date]
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Tue, Nov 27
Individual Photo Retake Day
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center, McGrath Gallery
Upper School Assembly & Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Fri, Nov 30
Upper School Assembly & Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Lower School Open House (PreK-4)(for parents)
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Gallery
Middle & Upper School Von Kohorn Address
-
Coyle Gym
Thu, Dec 6
Senior Breakfast
-
Cafeteria Annex
Squash Squash - Varsity Girls - New Canaan (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
Sat, Dec 8
ISEE Testing
-
Upper School Classrooms
GFA Event: GBYO Event
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
Upper School Assembly & Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Squash Squash - Varsity Girls vs. King (Away)
M Squash Academy
Wed, Dec 12
Parents' Association Executive Board Meeting
-
MS/US Library Classroom
5th & 6th Grade Holiday Concert
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
7th & 8th Grade Holiday Concert
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Thu, Dec 13
Senior Breakfast [Snow Date]
-
Cafeteria Annex
5th & 6th Grade Holiday Concert [Snow Date]
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
7th & 8th Grade Holiday Concert [Snow Date]
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Fri, Dec 14
Upper School Assembly & Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Concert
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Sat, Dec 22