Greens Farms Academy is a PreK-12, coed school in Westport, CT

Calendar

Please remember to select all relevant calendars in the dropdown. To print the calendar, please use the printer icon.

Use the options below to filter the calendar and to remove athletic events.

  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars

When using keywords to search for events happening in another month, make sure you toggle through the months in the calendar below. 

Date Range
-

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Fall Theater Tryouts
-
Black Box
Tue, Aug 31
Fall Theater Tryouts
-
Black Box
Wed, Sep 1
Middle School Orientation - Grade 5
-
Amphitheater
New 9th Grade Orientation
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater and McGrath Gallery, Outside of Gallery
9th Grade and New 10-12th Grade Orientation
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater and McGrath Gallery, Outside of Gallery
New Parent Reception 5th Grade Families
-
Amphitheater
Thu, Sep 2
Middle School Orientation - New Students (Grades 6-8)
-
Various Middle School Locations
Upper School (All Student) Orientation
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater, Amphitheater, Sports Fields, Cafeteria Terrace
New Parent Reception New 6th-8th Grade Parents
-
Amphitheater
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 8
Senior Dinner
-
Front Lawn Terrace
Thu, Sep 9
Class Photos
-
Performing Arts Center (Inside or Outside)
Convocation (Grades 4-12)
-
Coyle Gym
US Musical "The Book of Names"
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Fri, Sep 10
Lower School Parent Coffee
-
Front Lawn Terrace
12th Grade Parent Gathering
-
McGrath Gallery Patio
Sat, Sep 11
ACT
Sun, Sep 12
4th Grade Parent Gathering
-
McGrath Gallery Patio
Tue, Sep 14
Middle School Parent Coffee
-
Front Lawn Terrace
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity vs. Harvey School (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
Senior Parent College Night
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Wed, Sep 15
Middle School Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theatre
Fri, Sep 17
Middle School True Grit and Wit
-
Turf Fields
Sun, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Parent Gathering
-
Front Lawn Terrace