Greens Farms Academy is a PreK-12, coed school in Westport, CT

Calendar

Please remember to select all relevant calendars in the dropdown. To print the calendar, please use the printer icon.

Use the options below to filter the calendar and to remove athletic events.

  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars

When using keywords to search for events happening in another month, make sure you toggle through the months in the calendar below. 

Date Range
-

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 3
Middle School Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theatre
Volleyball Volleyball - JV 2s vs. King (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior Varsity vs. Hamden Hall (Away)
Hamden Hall at Skiff Street
Thu, Nov 4
Middle School Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity vs. The Stormers (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
GFA Voices (Virtual)
-
Fri, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 10
Middle School Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theatre
Fri, Nov 12
Lower School Parent Connection Meeting: PreK, K, 1
-
(Hybrid) and Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Sat, Nov 13
All School Thanksgiving Food Drive
-
Upper School Parking Area
Sun, Nov 14
Open House (Grades 5-12)
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater & Gallery
Mon, Nov 15
Middle School Check Grades Due
-
Tue, Nov 16
Upper School Fall Athletic Banquet
-
Bedford Gym
Wed, Nov 17
Middle School Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theatre
Horizons Board Meeting
-
McGrath Gallery
Thu, Nov 18
Horizons Gala (Virtual)
-
US Fall Theatre Production of "Grease"
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Fri, Nov 19
Senior Lunch Hosted by The Parents Association
-
McGrath Gallery
US Fall Theatre Production of "Grease"
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Tue, Nov 30