Greens Farms Academy

An Independent Co-Ed Day School For Grades PreK-12

Calendar

  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
5th Grade Parent Connection Meeting
-
Oak Room
Upper School Assembly
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Hamden Hall (Away)
Hamden Hall at Skiff Street
College "Fireside Chat" for 9th & 10th Grade Students & Parents
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Wed, Apr 3
Parents' Association Executive Board Meeting
-
MS/US Library Classroom
Upper School Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
US Speaker: Chris Herren
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Presentation by Chris Herren
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Fri, Apr 5
Upper School Assembly & Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Sat, Apr 6
Quest Gaymes Day
-
Various Locations
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
7th Grade Parent Connection Meeting
-
Oak Room
Upper School Assembly: World Perspectives
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Golf Golf - Varsity Boys vs. Hamden Hall (Away)
New Haven Country Club
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
8th Grade Parent Connection Meeting
-
Oak Room
Upper School Assembly: AP Registration for 10th & 12th Grade
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Wed, Apr 17
3rd Grade Biographies Presentation
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Gallery
Upper School Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Tennis Tennis - Middle School Red vs. Greenwich Country Day School (Home)
Doubleday Tennis Courts at Saugatuck Elementary School
Softball Softball - Varsity Girls vs. King (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Holy Child (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
Middle School Science Exposition
-
Cafeteria and Atrium
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
6th Grade Parent Connection Meeting
-
Oak Room
Upper School Assembly
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Wed, Apr 24
Upper School Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Golf Golf - Varsity Boys vs. King (Away)
Rockrimmon Golf Course
Lower School Art Night
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center, McGrath Gallery
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Announcements
-
Hartwell Performing Arts Center Theater
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Transition Lunch
-
Front Lawn Terrace
Subscribe to Alerts College Admissions Case Studies for 10th & 11th Grade Parents
-
Cafeteria & Various Upper School Classrooms and Cafetria Annex