Greens Farms Academy is a PreK-12, coed school in Westport, CT

Calendar

  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Thu, Jul 30
Horizons Summer Celebration
-
Front Lawn Terrace
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
PreK Visit Day
-
PreK Classroom
Wed, Aug 5
PreK Visit Day-POSTPONED
-
PreK Classroom
Thu, Aug 6
PreK Visit Day-POSTPONED
-
PreK Classroom
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Visit Day
-
Kindergarten Classrooms
Wed, Aug 12
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Visit Day
-
Kindergarten Classrooms
Thu, Aug 13
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Visit Day
-
Kindergarten Classrooms
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23