Greens Farms Academy is a PreK-12, coed school in Westport, CT

Athletics

Teams and Sports

slideshow-container

Strong and Inspired
Through our competitive athletics program, we provide our students with tools they can use on and off the playing fields.
Teamwork
GFA athletes are known for their sportsmanship, their hard work in the classroom, and their team spirit.
Character
Through athletics, each student learns grace, resilience, and perseverance.

Upcoming Events

Click on a date on the calendar view events for that day.

September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Practice Calendar

Scores

Follow Us!

Dragon Nation Blog

Independent Study Forms

Please click below and print to fill out forms. Completed forms can be submitted to Ms. Harris.

Independent Study Form

Independent Study Follow-Up

Alumni in Sports

Lexi Kimball at Georgetown