An independent co-ed day school for grades Pre K-12

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 56 result(s)    next >  

About GFA

About GFA > Horizons @ GFA

Summer on the Sound
Friday, August 01, 2014
Over 350 students have been at GFA this summer attending Camp GFA, Sports Camps, and the Summer Academy.

Horizons Board & Staff Workshop
Contact: Raluca
Monday, October 27, 2014
1:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Board & Staff Workshop
Contact: Raluca
Thursday, October 30, 2014
5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Fall Academy
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Saturday, November 01, 2014
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Fall Event
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Thursday, November 06, 2014
6:15 PM to 9:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Fall Academy
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Saturday, November 08, 2014
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Fall Academy
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Saturday, November 15, 2014
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Board Mtg.
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Fall Academy
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Saturday, November 22, 2014
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Fall Academy
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Saturday, December 06, 2014
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Board Mtg.
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Board Mtg.
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
5:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Board Mtg.
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar


#1 - 15 of 56 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite