An independent co-ed day school for grades Pre K-12

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 65 result(s)    next >  

About GFA > Horizons at GFA

About GFA > Horizons at GFA

About GFA

Horizons Board Meeting
Contact: Joe Aleardi
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Orientation for New Horizons Board Members
Contact: Joe Aleardi
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Fall Academy
Contact: Joe Aleardi
Saturday, October 01, 2016
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Fall Academy
Contact: Joe Aleardi
Saturday, October 15, 2016
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Board Meeting
Contact: Joe Aleardi
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Fall Academy
Contact: Joe Aleardi
Saturday, October 29, 2016
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Fall Event
Contact: Joe Aleardi
Thursday, November 03, 2016
6:15 PM to 9:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Fall Academy
Contact: Joe Aleardi
Saturday, November 05, 2016
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Board Meeting
Contact: Joe Aleardi
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Fall Academy
Contact: Joe Aleardi
Saturday, November 12, 2016
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Board Meeting
Contact: Joe Aleardi
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
5:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Board Meeting
Contact: Joe Aleardi
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar


#1 - 15 of 65 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite