An independent co-ed day school for grades Pre K-12

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 49 result(s)    next >  

About GFA

About GFA > Horizons @ GFA

Summer on the Sound
Friday, August 01, 2014
Over 350 students have been at GFA this summer attending Camp GFA, Sports Camps, and the Summer Academy.

Horizons Board Mtg.
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Board Mtg.
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
5:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons EPAC Mtg.
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons EPAC Mtg.
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Monday, March 02, 2015
5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Board Mtg.
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Board Mtg.
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Spring Academy
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Saturday, April 25, 2015
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Spring Academy
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Saturday, May 02, 2015
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Spring Academy
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Saturday, May 09, 2015
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Spring Academy
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Saturday, May 16, 2015
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Board Mtg.
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Horizons Spring Academy
Contact: Raluca Cocianga
Saturday, May 30, 2015
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar


#1 - 15 of 49 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite