Greens Farms Academy

An Independent Co-Ed Day School For Grades PreK-12

Calendar

  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 28
Upper School Announcements & Class Meetings
-
Performing Arts Center Theater & various locations
Wed, Nov 29
Upper School Activities Period
-
Classrooms
Upper School Announcements
-
Performing Arts Center Theater
Sun, Dec 3
Thu, Dec 7
Lower School Open House
-
Oak Room
5th & 6th Grade Holiday Concert
-
Performing Arts Center Theater
7th & 8th Grade Holiday Concert
-
Performing Arts Center Theater
Fri, Dec 8
12th Grade Winter Breakfast
-
Cafeteria Annex
Upper School Visit Day
-
Upper School Assembly & Announcements
-
Performing Arts Center Theater
Fairchester Hiring Alliance Meeting
-
Oak Room
Sat, Dec 9
ISEE Testing
-
Upper School Classrooms
Mon, Dec 11
Squash Squash - Junior Varsity Boys vs. King (Home)
Greens Farms Academy
5th & 6th Grade Holiday Concert [Snow Date]
-
Performing Arts Center Theater
7th & 8th Grade Holiday Concert [Snow Date]
-
Performing Arts Center Theater
Wed, Dec 13
Lower School Concert Run Through
-
Performing Arts Center Theater
Upper School Activities Period
-
Classrooms
Upper School Announcements
-
Performing Arts Center Theater
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Hamden Hall (Away)
Hamden Hall at Skiff Street
Upper School Concert
-
Performing Arts Center Theater
Tue, Jan 2
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Announcements and Class Meetings
-
Performing Arts Center Theater and Various Locations
Fri, Jan 5
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Assembly & Announcements
-
Performing Arts Center Theater